Bagley Railway Club
An LMRCA club

What’s On

 

To follow our events and offers click the link below

 

Facebook FindFacebook Like

 

            Happy Hour 3

 

 

 

Motown

 Severnside Soul Club Presents

Across The Board

NORTHERN SOUL NIGHTS MEMBERS NOTICE:

2019

  8pm – 1am, bar till 12:30am

 

Friday 15th February

Friday 15th March

Good Friday April 19th

Friday 17th May

Friday 21st June

Friday 19th July

Friday 23rd August

Friday 13th September

Friday 18th October

Friday 22nd November

Sunday 29th December Christmas Party

 

 £5 on the door

Come and join us for a great night….Keep The Faith.

 

 

Flicks

   BRIDGE OF SPIES

spies

Thursday 7th February

7:30pm

£3:50 adults and £2 for unders 15’s

All Welcome

 

 

 

FIELD OF DREAMS

field

Thursday 7th March

7:30pm

£3:50 adults and £2 for under 15’s

All Welome

 

 

BOHEMIAN RAPSODY

queen

Thursday 11th April

7:30pm

£3:50 adults and £2 for under 15’s

All Welcome